Inmates - Back In History: Live 1980 (DVD)

Inmates - Back In History: Live 1980 (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
This release features two live performances from rockers The Inmates, both recorded at Dingwalls in London during the 1980s. Tracks include 'You Don't Miss Your Water', 'Jealousy', 'Three Time Loser', 'Waiting Game', 'Tell Me What's Wrong', 'Mr. Unreliable', 'Back In History' and many more.


  1. You Don't Miss Your Water
  2. The Walk
  3. (I Thought I Heard A) Heartbeat
  4. Dirty Water
  5. Jealousy
  6. You're the One That Done It
  7. Three Time Loser
  8. Why, When the Love Is Gone
  9. Talk Talk
  10. Sweet Rain
  11. So Much in Love
  12. Waiting Game
  13. Tell Me What's Wrong
  14. I Can't Make Up My Mind
  15. Mr. Unreliable
  16. I Can't Sleep
  17. Some Kinda Wonderful
  18. Talkin' Bout You
  19. Back in History


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Inmates
Artist Inmates Bestillingsnummer OR1112
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS