Inspiral Carpets - Live At Brixton Academy (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
This live DVD was filmed at their sold out Brixton Academy show in April 2003 (one of the highlight's of their first major headline tour in nine years) and sees the band perform with the definitive band line-up of Tom Hingley/vocals, Clint Boon/keyboards, Craig 'Noddy' Gill/drums, Martyn Walsh/bass and Graham Lambert/guitars. The set includes the singles Joe, This Is How It Feels, Saturn 5 and Find Out Why plus an extra special version of She Comes In The Fall and a version of Doves' track Pounding.


  1. Intro
  2. Joe
  3. Directing Traffic
  4. Generations
  5. Bitches Brew
  6. Two Worlds Collide
  7. This Is How It Feels
  8. Weakness
  9. Move
  10. Caravan
  11. Keep The Circle Around
  12. Sackville
  13. She Comes In The Fall
  14. Find Out Why
  15. Come Back Tomorrow
  16. I Want You
  17. Dragging Me Down
  18. Commercial Reign
  19. Pounding
  20. Butterfly
  21. Saturn 5
  22. Uniform


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense Ingen
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Skuespillere Inspiral Carpets
Artist Inspiral Carpets Bestillingsnummer DUNG33DVD
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS