Iron Maiden - Live After Death (DVD)

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Finally available on DVD for the first time, Live After Death, the legendary recording of Maiden's four night stand at Long Beach Arena, California, in 1984.

Disc one contains the recording of this full 90 minute concert. Originally filmed on 35mm, the footage comes alive on DVD resulting in a visually stunning film that far outstrips the usual live video of the '80's. Originally released on video in 1985, this has been largely unavailable for the past 20 years

Disc two has Part 2 of the History of Iron Maiden, continuing on the Maiden story from The Early Days DVD, along with rare and unseen bonus footage in the form of Behind The Iron Curtain, Rock In Rio '85, and 'Ello Texas, all in all giving a total running time of well over three hours. Plus of course the photo galleries, relevant promo videos, artwork galleries, tour dates, tour programme and other features which all combine to make Maiden DVDs a very special and utterly comprehensive treat for their fans.


  1. <b>Disc 1: Life After Death</b>
  2. Churchill Speech/Aces High
  3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
  4. The Trooper
  5. Revelations
  6. Flight of Icarus
  7. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
  8. Powerslave
  9. Number of the Beast
  10. Hallowed Be Thy Name
  11. Iron Maiden
  12. Run to The Hills
  13. Running Free
  14. Sanctuary
  15. <b>Disc 2:</b>
  16. The History of Iron Maiden Part 2 - 60 min. documentary
  17. Behind the Iron Curtain - Documentary and Live
  18. Rock in Rio '85 - Live Footage
  19. Ello Texas - Interview and Live
  20. Artwork Gallery
  21. Tour Programme
  22. Tour dates and photo gallery
  23. Promotional clips for Aces High and 2 Minutes to Midnight


Produksjonsår 1985 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Skuespillere Iron Maiden
Artist Iron Maiden Bestillingsnummer 0094637952290
Leverandør Warner Music