Iron Maiden - Rock In Rio (DVD - SONE 1)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
Rock in Rio Festival 2001 - Iron Maiden headlines one of the biggest shows on earth to a massive sell out 250000 crowd and a global TV audience of millions. The explosive two hour set, shot using 18 cameras and edited by Steve Harris, is Maiden at its best, performing their biggest show ever on the final date of their Brave New World Tour. This dvd captures the band's energy and massive stage production to take you to the front row. In-depth personal interviews with each band member, and a documentary showing "A Day in The Life" of what it's like to be a part of Iron Maiden, makes this the best record to date of the world's premier rock bands.


Disk 1
  1. Intro - Arthur's Farewell
  2. The Wicker Man
  3. Ghost of the Navigator
  4. Brave New World
  5. Wrathchild
  6. Two Minutes to Midnight
  7. Blood Brothers
  8. Sign of the Cross
  9. The Mercenary
  10. The Trooper
  11. Dream of Mirrors
  12. The Clansman
  13. The Evil That Men Do
  14. Fear of the Dark
  15. Iron Maiden
  16. The Number of the Beast
  17. Hallowed be Thy Name
  18. Sanctuary
  19. Run to the Hills
Disk 2
  1. Candid Interviews With Steve Harris, Bruce Dickinson, Janick Gers, Dave Murray, Nicko Mcbrain and Adrian Smith - (special feature)
  2. A Day in the Life - (special feature)
  3. Ross Halfin Photo Diary - 50 Exclusive Photos from Iron Maiden's South American Tour, Commentary by Official Photographer Ross Halfin - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Spilletid 3 timer 5 minutter
Aldersgrense 7 Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Iron Maiden Artist Iron Maiden
Bestillingsnummer SNY54269DVD Leverandør Import