Iron Maiden - The Future Has Come To Pass (DVD)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
This two disc independent documentary collection reveals much previously unknown about Iron Maiden and its personnel, and with the assistance of rare archive, exclusive and vintage interviews, contributions from close collaborators, contemporaries and the finest rock journalists, plus seldom seen footage and photographs, draws an accurate picture of what it has taken for this giant amongst rock bands to achieve so much over such a long time.


Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sjanger Dokumentar Antall disker 2
Skuespillere Iron Maiden Artist Iron Maiden
Bestillingsnummer PG2DVD151 Leverandør Border Music Norway AS