Jackie Chan Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

279,00 27900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Collection of five action films starring Jackie Chan. 'Operation Condor' (1990) is directed by Chan, who also plays an adventurer joined by three women on his mission to find a cache of gold buried in the North African desert. '36 Crazy Fists' (1996) stars Chan as a young man who sets out to avenge the death of his father, having learned Kung Fu from a Shaolin master. 'Eagle Shadow Fist' (1971) is set during World War Two and follows the adventures of a famous Chinese actor (Chan) who becomes a resistance fighter in the battle against the Japanese. In 'Dragon Lord' (1982) Chan plays Dragon, the son of a wealthy businessman who enjoys the finer things in life, frittering away money and chasing girls. However, his life changes forever when he sets out to foil a plot by a band of villains to sell off the country's finest treasures. 'Master With Cracked Fingers' (1971) stars a 17-year-old Chan as a young man who takes secret instruction in martial arts. His abilities are put to a public test when he is forced to protect his uncle's restaurant from the brutal attentions of an extortion ring.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Action
Antall disker 5 Aldersgrense 18
Undertekster Engelsk Regissør Jackie Chan
Skuespillere Aldo Sanchez, Biao Yuen, Carol Cheng, Chen Hui-Min, Chen Yeun Long, Dean Shek, Feng Tien, Jackie Chan, Ken Goodman, Kwok Choi Hon, MARS, Sidney Yim, Siu Tien Yuen, Wang Qing, Whang In-Sik, Yeong-Mun Kwon Bestillingsnummer FFCORDVD01


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende