James Taylor - Pull Over: Live (DVD - SONE 1)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
As much as he's known for his recordings, James Taylor has been perennially in-demand as one of the world's most popular live concert performers. Recorded during the summer of 2001, Pull Over -- in 23 full length performances -- what Rolling Stone called "...a good natured evening of dependable, reassuring musicianship..." During his historic Pull Over tour of 2001, James Taylor treated his audiences to magical concerts comprised of greatest hits, personal favorites, live surprises, and new songs from his then upcoming October Road album, which the Boston Herald has called "Taylor's best in more than 20 years...." In addition to timeless classics from his career, Pull Over includes Taylor's October Road songs for the first time on DVD.


  1. Everyday
  2. That's Why I'm Here
  3. Only One
  4. Frozen Man Introduction
  5. Frozen Man
  6. On the 4th of July
  7. Whenever You're Ready
  8. Raised Up Family
  9. Luis Conte Percussion Solo
  10. Mexico
  11. Steamroller Blues
  12. Carolina In My Mind
  13. Millworker
  14. Sun On the Moon
  15. Junkie's Lament
  16. Copperline
  17. Shed a Little Light
  18. Fire & Rain
  19. You've Got a Friend
  20. Your Smiling Face
  21. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  22. Traffic Jam
  23. Knock on Wood
  24. You Can Close Your Eyes
  25. Sweet Baby James
  26. Behind The Scenes: The Making Of October Road (special features)
  27. Biography (special features)
  28. Discography


Produksjonsår 2002 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 59 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere James Taylor
Artist James Taylor Bestillingsnummer SNY54400DVD
Leverandør Import