Jessica Simpson - Reality Tour Live (DVD - SONE 1)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Jessica Simpson's career as a pop chanteuse is often overshadowed by her sexpot looks, ditzy persona, clueless malapropisms, and highly-publicized marriage to former boy-band member Nick Lachey. REALITY TOUR LIVE showcases the blonde Texan's R&B-flavored vocal stylings with a concert recorded at L.A.'s Universal Amphitheatre in July 2004, interspersing clips from her hilarious MTV reality show NEWLYWEDS with live performances of hits such as "A Little Bit," "Angels," "With You," "Irresistible," "Sweetest Sin," and many more.


  1. I Think I'm In Love With You
  2. A Little Bit
  3. I Have Loved You
  4. Take My Breath Away
  5. Angels
  6. Be
  7. Everyday I See You
  8. You Don't Have To Let Go
  9. My Way Home
  10. Loving You
  11. Sweetest Sin
  12. I Wanna Love You Forever
  13. Irresistible
  14. With You


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 25 minutter
Bildeformater Widescreen 1.78:1 Skuespillere Jessica Simpson
Artist Jessica Simpson Bestillingsnummer SBMK715148DVD
Leverandør Import