Jet - Family Style (DVD)

Jet - Family Style (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
These Australian garage rockers exploded in their native Australia in 2004 with their self-released EP, DIRTY SWEET, and first full-length album, GET BORN. The album saw three singles reach the top ten back home, with "Are You Gonna Be My Girl" and "Cold Hard Bitch" reaching #1 status. This concert given before 4,000 fans in London features the boys playing all the audience favorites, plus additional songs not available anywhere else. The set list includes "Get What You Need," "Lazy Gun," "Rollover DJ," "Sweet Young Thing," "Move On," and a cover of Elvis Presley's "That's All Right Mama," among many others. FAMILY STYLE proves what Jet's fans have known all along: this is a band with a rare combination of raw energy and charisma.


  1. Cold Hard Bitch
  2. Get What You Need
  3. Sweet Young Thing
  4. Rollover DJ
  5. Look What You've Done
  6. Lazy Gun
  7. Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  8. Hey Kids
  9. Last Chance
  10. Get Me Outta Here
  11. Take It or Leave It
  12. Move On
  13. That's Alright Mama
  14. Take It or Leave It
  15. Cold Hard Bitch
  16. Rollover DJ (Australia) (UK)
  17. Rollover DJ (International)
  18. Look What You've Done
  19. Are You Gonna Be My Girl
  20. 5.1 Audio Mix
  21. Chapter Selection


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Skuespillere Jet Artist Jet
Bestillingsnummer 0085364024220 Leverandør Warner Music


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende