Jewel - A Life Uncommon (DVD - SONE 1)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Jewel: A Life Uncommon is an uncommonly intimate portrait of an extraordinary artist. Shot during the first seven years of her phenomenal career, the camera follows Jewel from her early start in the coffee houses of San Diego, to her conquest of America.
Featuring interviews with people who know Jewel best and revealing on-and-off stage moments, Jewel: A Life Uncommon doesn't forget the one thing Jewel does best: perform music. Live from the Spirit World Tour, including three previously unreleased performances, Jewel shows why she is considered one of the most powerful performers to take the stage.
Filmed by friends and family, Jewel's ease with the camera results in rarely recorded moments of endearing honesty, not to mention casual fun. Scenes such as a photo-shoot and playful muscle car musings on the art of yodeling further capture the complexity and range of character behind the music and words of Jewel, making this a must-see portrait of an artist.


  1. Love Me Just Leave Me Alone
  2. Home Life
  3. Jump Start
  4. Deep Water
  5. Work Song
  6. Milestone
  7. Road Test
  8. Barcelona
  9. Spirit Guide
  10. Real Time
  11. Down


Produksjonsår 1999 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Jewel
Artist Jewel Bestillingsnummer IMG1116JKDVD
Leverandør Import