Jimi Hendrix - Blue Wild Angel: Live At The Isle Of Wight (DVD)

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Blue Wild Angel: Jimi Hendrix Live At The Isle Of Wight documents the guitarist's legendary performance before 600,000 people at this massive outdoor music and arts festival in August 1970. This unforgettable concert film experience draws heavily upon Academy Award winning Director Murray Lerner's vast archive of previously unseen performance footage and presents some of Hendrix's finest ever concert performances, including "Voodoo Child (Slight Return)," and a unique medley of "God Saves The Queen" and "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band." New interviews with Jimi Hendrix Experience band members Mitch Mitchell, Billy Cox, and others set the stage for the concert footage that follows.


  1. God Save The Queen
  2. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
  3. Spanish Castle Magic
  4. All Along The Watchtower
  5. Machine Gun
  6. Lover Man
  7. Freedom
  8. Red House
  9. Dolly Dagger
  10. Midnight Lightning
  11. Foxey Lady
  12. Message Of Love
  13. Ezy Ryder
  14. Purple Haze
  15. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  16. In From The Storm
  17. <b>Extra:</b>
  18. Simultaneous viewing of multiple camera angles
  19. Newly discovered footage of "Hey Joe" - A performance not seen in the original release
  20. Behind the scenes interview with director Murray Lerner
  21. Rare memorabilia and artifacts


Produksjonsår 1970 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 3 timer
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Regissør Jimi Hendrix Skuespillere Jimi Hendrix
Artist Jimi Hendrix Bestillingsnummer 88697941379
Leverandør Sony