J.J. Cale - Live In Session (DVD)

99,50 9950
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Singer-songwriter J.J. Cale was one of the founders of the Tulsa sound; a subdued mix of blues shuffles, country influences, and old-time rock 'n' roll. LIVE IN SESSION finds him performing a selection of songs from a music career spanning 20 years. 144292 AUTUMN IN NEW YORK was recorded live at the Rockland Palace Dance Hall in New York in 1952. Like many live Parker albums recorded with inferior equipment by devoted members of the audience, the sound quality is poor. Parker is in fine form however, and the set list includes such treats as "Moose The Mooche", the groovy, infectious "Sly Mongoose" and a breakneck treatment of "Lester Leaps In". Parker's alto, on tracks like "This Time The Dream's On Me", jumps through stream-of-consciousness phrases in a way that's truly miraculous.


  1. T-Bone Shuffle
  2. Nowhere To Run
  3. Cocaine
  4. Ten Easy Lessons
  5. Sensitive Kind
  6. Hands Off Her
  7. Lou-Easy-Ann
  8. Going Down
  9. Corine Corina
  10. Roll On
  11. No Sweat
  12. Crazy Mama
  13. Fate Of A Fool
  14. Boilin' Pot
  15. After Midnight
  16. T-Bone Shuffle
  17. T-Bone Backwards
  18. Same Ole Blues
  19. Don't Cry Sister
  20. Set Your Soul Free (Tell Me Who You Are)
  21. 24 Hours A Day


Produksjonsår 2006 Format DVD
Sjanger Musikk Antall disker 1
Skuespillere J.J. Cale Artist J.J. Cale
Bestillingsnummer 0825646310623 Leverandør Warner Music