Joe Cocker - Mad Dogs & Englishmen: Live 1970 (DVD - SONE 1)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The gravel-voiced English soul and rock singer Joe Cocker has enjoyed an extremely long (over three decades) and productive career. MAD DOGS AND ENGLISHMEN, which is named after one of his most famous tunes, is one of the most dramatic visual records of a tour which also captures the spirit of the classic rock generation. It includes backstage footage, fan interviews and electric performances. Leon Russell, Rita Coolidge and other friends also perform.

"MAD DOGS...still stands as a unique moment in rock history: a snapshot of an enterprise so gloriously naïve and crazily over-the-top it could never possibly be repeated." -- Nigel Williamson, Uncut


  1. Albion Intro. From the Anglo-Saxophone
  2. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  3. Delta Lady
  4. Feelin' Alright
  5. Change in Louise
  6. Darling Be Home Soon
  7. Going to New York City
  8. Superstar
  9. We Love You Conrad
  10. Please Give Peace a Chance
  11. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
  12. Let It Be
  13. The Letter
  14. Sticks and Stones
  15. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  16. Bird on a Wire
  17. Honky Tonk Woman
  18. Space Captain
  19. Something
  20. With a Little Help from My Friends
  21. The Ballad of Mad Dogs and Englishmen


Produksjonsår 1971 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Joe Cocker
Artist Joe Cocker Bestillingsnummer AMB000553209DVD
Leverandør Import