Joe Satriani - Satchurated: Live In Montreal (2DVD)

219,00 21900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Joe Satriani returns after the success of his last studio album, Blackswans and Wormhole Wizards, with a live album taken from his sell out world tour The Wormhole Tour. Widely recognised as one of the most innovative and virtuosic guitarists in the world, Satriani has amassed 15 Grammy nominations for Best Rock Instrumental in the 19 years between 1989 and 2008. Satchurated: Live In Montreal is taken from his sold out performance at the Metropolis in Montreal on December 12, 2010. This is the 2DVD edition.


  1. Ice 9
  2. Hordes of Locusts
  3. Flying in a Blue Dream
  4. Light Years Away
  5. Memories
  6. War
  7. Premonition
  8. Satch Boogie
  9. Revelation
  10. Pyrrhic Victoria
  11. Crystal Planet
  12. The Mystical Potato Head Groove Thing
  13. Dream Song
  14. God Is Crying
  15. Andalusia
  16. Solitude
  17. Littleworth Lane
  18. Why
  19. Wind in the Trees
  20. Always with Me, Always with You
  21. Big Bad Moon


Produksjonsår 2012 Format 2DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Skuespillere Joe Satriani
Artist Joe Satriani Bestillingsnummer 88691926839
Leverandør Sony