Joe - The Video Collection (DVD - SONE 1)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
His album "My Name is Joe" has sold over three million copies, spawned the most-played record of the year on R&B radio, and even made him a spokesperson for a multi-million dollar ad campaign for McDonald's . All of this culminated in four nominations at the 2001 Grammy Awards, including best R&B Album / Male and Best Pop Collaboration with Mariah Carey and 98. Now, get to know Joe like never before through exclusive behind-the-scenes footage, interviews, live performances, and the sexy hits that made him a bona fide star.


  1. I Wanna Know
  2. Stutter - Double Take (Remix) - featuring MYSTIKAL
  3. No One Else Comes Close
  4. All That I Am
  5. Treat Her Like A Lady
  6. Stutter
  7. Don't Wanna Be A Player
  8. Good Girls
  9. The Love Scene
  10. All The Things (Your Man Won't Do)
  11. I Wanna Know (live)
  12. I Believe In You
  13. Treat Her Like A Lady (live) - (dvd bonus)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 15 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Skuespillere Joe Artist Joe
Bestillingsnummer JIV41703DVD Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende