Johannes Brahms - Symphony 4 In E Minor, Op. 98 (DVD - SONE 1)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Andrè previn's introduction to Brahm's Fourth Symphony gives an understanding of why composers persistently take up the challenge of writing works of symphonic stature. Unlike other musical expressions, a symphony cannot be faked. In an opera or ballet, ther is a story , scenery, costumes and effects to distract the audience. In a concerto there is always the charisma of the soloist, or the sheer brilliance of the playing, to mask flaws in the composition. But with a symphony, the work is judged only on the quality of hte composer's writing and his ability to develop his musical ideas.


Produksjonsår 1984 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 25 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Regissør André Previn, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Skuespillere André Previn, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Artist André Previn, Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
Bestillingsnummer IMG5819DVD Leverandør Import