John Cage: From Zero (UK-import) (DVD)

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
A collection of films giving insights into composer John Cage's work and creative process. Included is an interview with Cage entitled '19 Questions', the Ives Ensemble performing compositions by the composer and audio of Cage's spoken performance of his text 'Overpopulation and Art', played alongside recordings of his orchestral composition 'Ryoanji'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Dokumentar
Antall disker 1 Regissør Frank Scheffer
Bestillingsnummer DVDMODE130