John Cage: The Works For Piano 7 (UK-import) (DVD)

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Pianist Margaret Leng Tan performs a collection of pieces composed by John Cage. The works comprise: 'Chess Pieces', which was transcribed from Cage's original artwork of the same name, 'Sonatas and Interludes' and 'Chess Serenade'. Also included is a documentary which gives an insight into the history of the prepared piano.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer DVDMODE158