John Denver - Country Roads: Live In England 1986 (UK-import) (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
John Denver is one of the most successful and best loved recording artists of the 20th century. His easy going manner, fine voice, superb songwriting and dedication to environmental issues all combined to build a huge global fanbase that has continued to grow since his untimely death in a plane crash in 1997. Previously available only as part of the Around The World Live boxset this concert from the NEC in Birmingham in 1986 is now available separately for the first time. The show is packed with classic John Denver songs all delivered with his characteristic charm and good humour.


  1. Farewell Andromeda
  2. Take Me Home Country Roads
  3. Grandma's Feather Bed
  4. Back Home Again
  5. Matthew
  6. Dreamland Express
  7. The Harder They Fall
  8. I Can't Escape
  9. Flying For Me
  10. Let Us Begin (What Are We Making Weapons For)
  11. Sunshine On My Shoulders
  12. Eagle and the Hawk
  13. Wild Montana Skies
  14. Relatively Speaking
  15. I'd Rather Be a Cowboy
  16. How Can I Leave You Again
  17. I'm Sorry
  18. Shanghai Breezes
  19. Fly Away
  20. My Sweet Lady
  21. Heart To Heart
  22. Rocky Mountain High
  23. Annie's Song
  24. Peace
  25. Calypso
  26. It's About Time
  27. Perhaps Love
  28. Boy From the Country
  29. Claudette
  30. Don't Close Your Eyes Tonight
  31. I Remember You
  32. Sweet Surrender


Produksjonsår 2010 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 22 minutter
Skuespillere John Denver Artist John Denver
Bestillingsnummer EREDV798 Leverandør Gardners