John Denver - The WildLife Concert (DVD - SONE 1)

119,00 11900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Celebrate John Denvers greatest hits with The Wildlife concert, a magical and intimate performance featuring the songs that have made him an American treasure. With flawless digital video and crystal-clear Surround Sound, youll feel like you were right there sharing this once-in-a-lifetime event with John. Also included are candid interviews, special wildlife footage and some very special surprise selections. Surround Sound.


  1. Eagles And Horses
  2. Country Roads
  3. Back Home Again
  4. You Say The Battle Is Over
  5. A Song For All Lovers
  6. Rocky Mountain High
  7. I Guess He'd Rather Be In Colorado
  8. I'd Rather Be A Cowboy
  9. For You
  10. I'm Sorry
  11. Fly Away
  12. Two Different Directions
  13. Shanghai Breezes
  14. Annie's Song
  15. Sunshine On My Shoulders
  16. Wild Montana Skies
  17. Darcy Farrow
  18. Poems, Prayers, & Promises
  19. The Harder They Fall
  20. Bet On The Blues
  21. Falling Out Of Love
  22. Calypso
  23. Amazon
  24. Medley: Leaving On A Jet Plane/Goodbye Again
  25. In-Depth Biography - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 1995 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 53 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Regissør John Denver Skuespillere John Denver
Artist John Denver Bestillingsnummer SNWV49710DVD
Leverandør Import