John Pizzarelli - Live In Montrèal: The Big Band (DVD - SONE 1)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
John Pizzarelli's debut concert dvd was filmed live during the 1992 Montreal Jazz Festival at the Club Soda. Son of renowned guitarist Bucky Pizzarelli, Novus recording artist John Pizzarelli has "swing in his blood and popular songs - timeless standards and his own compositions - on his lips." This 50-minute dvd gives fans and music lovers a front row seat for 12 never-before-seen performances, plus interview and behind-the-scenes footage of John, the big band, and his trio.


  1. Three Little Words
  2. My Blue Heaven
  3. You Stepped Out of a Dream
  4. I'm Hip
  5. I Know That You Know
  6. If I Had You
  7. Roslyn
  8. All of Me
  9. My Baby Just Cares For Me
  10. Sing Sing Sing
  11. Honey Suckle Rose
  12. Lady Be Good


Produksjonsår 1993 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 0 timer 50 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere John Pizzarelli
Artist John Pizzarelli Bestillingsnummer BMGS80082DVD
Leverandør Import