Johnny Cash Christmas Special 1976-1979 (DVD - SONE 1)

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Taking the show from Nashville to Hollywood and then back again, legendary singing, songwriting stalwart Johnny Cash enjoys the company of June Carter, his brother Roy, his father Ray, such music icons as Roy Orbison, Jerry Lee Lewis, Tony Orlando, Kris Kristofferson, Tom T. Hall, Anne Murray, and even beloved comedians Steve Martin and Andy Kaufman. All four holiday specials from 1976-1979 are included here.


Disk 1
  1. Wandering
  2. Tie a Yellow Ribbon the Ole Oak Tree
  3. Christmas as I Knew It
  4. Far Away Places
  5. Juke Box Saturday Night
  6. That Lucky Old Sun
  7. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
  8. Oh! Susanna
  9. Follow Me
  10. Cannonball Rag
  11. That Christmas Feeling
  12. In the Pines
  13. Steel Guitar Rag
  14. It's a Beautiful Morning withYou
  15. Old Time Feeling
  16. A Story of Christmas
Disk 2
  1. Christmas Time's A-Comin'
  2. Darlin' Companion
  3. This Ole House
  4. Blue Christmas
  5. Here Comes Santa Claus
  6. Frosty the Snow Man
  7. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  8. Big River
  9. Blue Suede Shoes
  10. Oh, Pretty Woman
  11. Whole Lot of Shakin' Going On
  12. White Christmas
  13. This Train Is Bound for Glory
  14. Silent Night
  15. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  16. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  17. Children Go Where I Send Thee
Disk 3
  1. Christmas Can't Be Far Away
  2. Talking About Friends
  3. Ballad of Teenage Queen
  4. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  5. I Wonder How the Old Folks Are at Home
  6. Jean-Pierre Louey
  7. Fourth Man
  8. I Will Rock and Roll with You
  9. You're a Part of Me
  10. Christmas Time's A-Comin'
  11. Love Me Again
  12. Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends
  13. The Greatest Cowboy of Them All
  14. The Card Trick
  15. Silent Night
Disk 4
  1. Opening
  2. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  3. Five Feet High and Rising
  4. You Needed Me
  5. That Christmas Feeling
  6. The Ballad of the Harp Weaver
  7. That's Why You Have to Be You
  8. Country Is
  9. If I Were a Carpenter
  10. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  11. Christmas Is
  12. Back Up and Push
  13. Christmas Wishes
  14. Let There Be Peace on Earth


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 4 Skuespillere Johnny Cash
Artist Johnny Cash Bestillingsnummer SHFA31094DVD