Johnny Cash - The Gospel Music Of Johnny Cash (DVD - SONE 1)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
This soul-stirring compilation of vintage concert performances by country legend Johnny Cash hones in on the singer's gospel-oriented material.


  1. Five Feet High And Rising
  2. Belshazzar
  3. I Was There When It Happened
  4. God Has My Fortune Laid Away
  5. He Turned Water Into Wine
  6. Daddy Sang Bass
  7. When The Saints Go Marching In
  8. Man In Black
  9. Gospel Road
  10. Last Supper
  11. Over The Next Hill We’ll Be Home
  12. Peace In The Valley
  13. Why Me
  14. The Old Rugged Cross
  15. I’m Just An Old Chunk Of Coal
  16. One Of These Days I’m Gonna Sit Down And Talk To Paul
  17. I Won’t Have To Cross Jordan Alone
  18. What On Earth (Will You Do For Heaven’s Sake)
  19. The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago
  20. Far Side Banks Of Jordan
  21. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  22. Precious Memories
  23. Farther Along


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Johnny Cash
Artist Johnny Cash Bestillingsnummer SPRH44792DVD