Johnny Mathis - Live By Request (DVD - SONE 1)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
One of the best beloved and most charismatic singers of all time, Johnny Mathis brought his signature style to New York's Sony Music Studios on May 28, 1998 for a very special installment of Live By Request. During the course of that extraordinary evening, Mathis took calls from his legions of fans - including former First Lady Nancy Reagan - who phoned in to request their personal favorites from his vast treasure-trove of hits.


  1. Wonderful! Wonderful!
  2. Chances Are
  3. I'm Coming Home
  4. Misty
  5. A Certain Smile
  6. Moment to Moment
  7. It's Not for Me to Say
  8. Stranger in Paradise
  9. The Twelfth of Never
  10. Too Much, Too Little, Too Late (Duet with Deniece Williams)
  11. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  12. Why Did I Choose You
  13. To the Ends of the Earth
  14. Wild Is the Wind
  15. 99 Miles From L.A.
  16. How Do You Keep the Music Playing?
  17. Brazil (Aquarela do Brasil)
  18. In-Depth Interview (special feature)
  19. Television Promos (special feature)
  20. Discography (special feature)


Produksjonsår 1998 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 30 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Skuespillere Johnny Mathis Artist Johnny Mathis
Bestillingsnummer SNY54034DVD Leverandør Import