Josh Rouse - The Smooth Sounds Of Josh Rouse (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The Smooth Sounds Of Josh Rouse is the follow-up to Josh’s incredible 1972 album. The DVD is a full-length live show, capturing Josh Rouse and band in the midst of his massive 1972 world tour, and highlights songs from the beloved 1972 album alongside classics from his earlier releases. Included on the DVD is a documentary, The Many Moods Of Josh Rouse featuring interviews with Josh, his band and peers from other acclaimed musical acts artists and producers.


  1. Comeback (Light Therapy)
  2. Love Vibration
  3. Sunshine (Come On Lady)
  4. Under Your Charms
  5. Slaveship
  6. 1972
  7. Rise
  8. Feelin No Pain
  9. Miracle
  10. Under Cold Blue Stars
  11. Late Night Conversation
  12. Directions
  13. Flight Attendant


Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 - NTSC Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 0 timer 39 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Skuespillere Josh Rouse
Artist Josh Rouse Bestillingsnummer RYK10674DVD
Leverandør Import