Judy Garland - Live At The London Palladium (DVD - SONE 1)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
This classic show was one of Judy's last appearances at the historic London Palladium. This unforgettable night also marked a young Liza Minnelli's first public stage performance with her legendary mother.


  1. Just Once in a Lifetime
  2. Just in Time
  3. Gypsy in My Soul
  4. Hello Dolly
  5. Together (Wherever We Go)
  6. The Man That Got Away
  7. Medley: Hooray for Love, After You've Gone, By Myself, S'Wonderful, How About You?, Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be), You and the Night and the Music, It All Depends on You
  8. The Music That Makes Me Dance
  9. It's Just a Matter of Time
  10. Medley: Get Happy, Happy Days Are Here Again, (He's Got) the Whole World in His Hands
  11. Who's Sorry Now
  12. San Francisco
  13. Over the Rainbow
  14. Chicago (That Toddling Town)


Produksjonsår 1964 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 0 timer 55 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Mono 1.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Regissør Judy Garland, Liza Minnelli
Skuespillere Judy Garland, Liza Minnelli Artist Judy Garland, Liza Minnelli
Bestillingsnummer WHST2249DVD Leverandør Import