Julia Roberts: Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
A three-volume set of Julia Roberts films. In 'Mystic Pizza' (1988), Daisy Araujo (Roberts) spends the summer following graduation working at a pizza parlour in her home town, sharing her hopes and dreams with sister Kat (Annabeth Gish) and best friend Jojo (Lili Taylor) and together the three of them try to sort out their problems. In 'Dying Young' (1991), Victor Geddes (Campbell Scott) is an arrogant and wealthy young man who has been fighting against leukemia for 10 years. He hires Hilary O'Neil (Roberts) to care for him during chemotherapy. Despite the class differences and Geddes' antagonistic personality, the couple fall in love, but each day is filled with the dread that the disease will finally take the young man's life. Finally, in 'Sleeping With the Enemy' (1991), as the victim of appalling domestic abuse, Sara Burney (Roberts) stages her own disappearance to escape her monstrous husband (Patrick Bergin). However, even a new town and a new name cannot stop her husband and when he discovers where she is, he wants revenge.


  • Enhanced WS Tv


Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Drama
Antall disker 3 Aldersgrense 15
Undertekster Ingen Regissør Donald Petrie
Skuespillere Annabeth Gish, Campbell Scott, Colleen Dewhurst, David Selby, Julia Roberts, Kevin Anderson, Kyle Secor, Lili Taylor, Patrick Bergin, Vincent D'Onofrio Bestillingsnummer 2861901049