Kaiser Chiefs - Enjoyment (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
An in-depth film charting the early Pava days through to the present in Kaiser Chiefs' career. Based on a tour through Britain and narrated by the actor Bill Nighy, this is the perfect historic guide and behind the scenes look at the Kaiser Chiefs.


  1. Na Na Na Na Naa (Live At The Fillmore)
  2. Saturday Night (Fillmore)
  3. Every Day I Love You Less And Less (Fillmore)
  4. Born To Be A Dancer (Fillmore)
  5. I Predict A Riot (Fillmore)
  6. You Can Have It All (Fillmore)
  7. Hard Times Send Me (Fillmore)
  8. Modern Way (Fillmore)
  9. Oh My God (Fillmore)
  10. Time Honoured Tradition (Fillmore)
  11. Caroline, Yes (Fillmore)
  12. Take My Temperature (Fillmore)
  13. Na Na Na Na Naa (Live At The Cockpit)
  14. I Predict A Riot (Cockpit)
  15. Born To Be A Dancer (Cockpit)
  16. Modern Way (Cockpit)
  17. Sink That Ship (Cockpit)
  18. Enjoyment - Film
  19. I Predict A Riot (Video)
  20. Oh My God (Video)
  21. Everyday I Love You Less And Less (Video)
  22. Modern Way (Video)
  23. Na Na Na Na Naa (Video)
  24. I Predict A Riot (Glastonbury)
  25. Oh My God (V2005)
  26. Take My Temperature (V2005)
  27. The Culture Show


Produksjonsår 2005 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Kaiser Chiefs
Artist Kaiser Chiefs Bestillingsnummer 9874684
Leverandør Universal Music