K.D. Lang - Harvest Of Seven Years: Cropped And Chronicled (DVD)

129,00 12900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
A magnificent long-form music video anthology that includes many milestones from Lang's all encompassing and flourishing career. Featuring rare live performances, conversations and videos. Includes "Crying," "Turn Me Round," and "Barefoot." Features special guest Roy Orbison. 558939 Who cares if she couldn't sing? Everything about Mae West was sexy and this compilation assembled by Rev-Ola is a case in point. Where else would you find a movie sex symbol who would try everything from "I'm In the Mood for Love," to Latin cha cha "Pecado," to country "They Call Me Sister Honky Tonk Girl" -- done as a cabaret song -- and the burning R&B of "My Daddy Rocks Me?" Then dig her reading of "Frankie and Johnny," and the set closer "Criswell Predicts." Anything that came out of her mouth was from the vaudeville era revues, and done as camped up as a parade in New Orleans. ~ Thom Jurek


  1. Friday Dance Promenade (Live)
  2. Bopalena
  3. Polly Ann
  4. Pine & Stew (Live)
  5. Hanky Panky
  6. Johnny Get Angry
  7. Don't Be A Lemming Polka
  8. Pay Dirt (Live)
  9. Turn Me Round
  10. Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray (Live)
  11. Crying
  12. Turn Me Round (Live at the 1988 Winter Olympics, Calgary, Alberta)
  13. Honky Tonk Angels
  14. Trail of Broken Hearts
  15. Pullin' Back the Reins
  16. Crying (Live)
  17. Ridin' The Rails
  18. So In Love
  19. Barefoot
  20. End Credits


Produksjonsår 1991 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer
Aldersgrense Ingen Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere K.D. Lang
Artist K.D. Lang Bestillingsnummer 0075993823424
Leverandør Warner Music