Keeping Up With The Kardashians: Season 1 (UK-import) (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All eight episodes from the first season of the American TV reality show centering on the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family. Episodes comprise: 'I'm Watching You', 'Managing Mom', 'Brody in the House', 'Birthday Suit', 'Remembering Dad', 'You Are So Pregnant, Dude!', 'Helping Hand' and 'The Price of Fame'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2012 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense 15
Bestillingsnummer 8286855