Korn - Live At Montreux 2004 (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Metal rockers Korn know how to put on an arena show, and they prove their hard-rock status by turning the normally reserved Montreux crowd into a thrashing, mosh-pit in this concert recording. Filmed live at the Stravinski Auditorium in Montreux in 2004. Tracks include 'Right Now', 'Falling Away From Me', 'Did My Time', 'Somebody Someone', 'Here To Stay', 'Y'all Want A Single' and more.


  1. Right Now
  2. Break Some Off
  3. Got The Life
  4. Here To Stay
  5. Falling Away From Me
  6. Blind
  7. Shoots & Ladders / One / Freak On A Leash
  8. A.D.I.D.A.S. / Dead Bodies Everywhere
  9. Did My Time
  10. Another Brick In The Wall / Goodbye Cruel World
  11. Faget
  12. Somebody Someone
  13. Y’all Want A Single


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 0 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 15 minutter
Skuespillere Korn Artist Korn
Bestillingsnummer 5034504969476 Leverandør Gardners