Kylie Minogue - Body Language Live (DVD)

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
Recorded within the intimate setting of Hammersmith's world famous venue; the dramatic choreography, stunning staging and intricate costumes of 'Body Language Live' all helped ensure the event really was a one of a kind. With a total running time of 110 minutes, the DVD also features an exclusive behind the scenes documentary detailing preparations for the show, unseen footage from rehearsals, a look at the making of the award winning 'Slow' video and much more. Further extra features on the disc include promo videos for 'Slow', 'Chocolate' and 'Red Blooded Woman'; a multi-angle feature on two live tracks, photo gallery and a PC rom section.
  1. Still Standing
  2. Red Blooded Woman
  3. On A Night Like This
  4. Breathe/Je T'aime
  5. After Dark
  6. Chocolate
  7. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  8. Slow
  9. Obsession
  10. In Your Eyes
  11. Secret (Take You Home)
  12. Spinning Around
  13. Love At First Sight
Produksjonsår 2004 Format DVD
Sjanger Pop Antall disker 1
Skuespillere Kylie Minogue Artist Kylie Minogue
Bestillingsnummer 72435996769