Kylie Minogue - Live In Sydney (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
KYLIE - LIVE IN SYDNEY presents a high-energy performance by Australian pop sensation (and actress) Kylie Minogue. The glamourous and glittery production includes songs such as "Hand on Your Heart," "On a Night Like This," "Can't Get You Out of My Head," "Kids," "What Do I Have to Do," and many more. The release also features the video for the hit single "Spinning Around."


  1. Love Boat
  2. Koocachoo
  3. Hand On Your Heart
  4. Put Yourself In My Place
  5. On A Night Like This
  6. Medley: Step Back In Time / Never Too Late / Wouldn't Change A Thing / Turn It Into Love / Celebration
  7. Can't Get You Out Of My Mind
  8. Your Disco Needs You
  9. I Should Be So Lucky
  10. Better The Devil You Know
  11. So Now Goodbye
  12. Physical
  13. Butterfly
  14. Confide In Me
  15. Kids
  16. Shocked
  17. Light Years
  18. What Do I Have To Do
  19. Spinning Around
  20. Spinning Around - (promo video)
  21. Backstage Footage - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 2001 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 2 timer 17 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk), Dolby Surround (Engelsk), DTS (Engelsk) Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9
Skuespillere Kylie Minogue Artist Kylie Minogue
Bestillingsnummer 0809274055323 Leverandør Warner Music