Kylie Minogue - White Diamond (DVD)

Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
This double bill of Kylie-related goodness features a candid, feature-length documentary and an electrifying concert. WHITE DIAMOND directed by Minogue's ling-time friend, William Baker documents the star on tour and reveals a unique insight into one of the world's best-loved divas.

HOMECOMING is a concert featuring many of the singer's most popular songs. Tracks include: 'On A Night Like This', 'Spinning Around', 'Confide In Me', 'Kids' (featuring Bono), 'the Locomotion', 'I should Be So Lucky', 'Hand On Your Heart', 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head' and 'Especially For You'.


  1. <b>Disc 1:</b>
  2. White Diamond - The Documentary
  3. Kids - feat. Dannii Minogue
  4. <b>Disc 2:</b>
  5. Act 1 - Showgirl
  6. Act 2 - Taboo
  7. Act 3 - Temple
  8. Act 4 - Athletica
  9. Act 5 - Dreams
  10. Act 6 - Pop Paradiso
  11. Act 7 - Space
  12. Act 8 - Encore
  13. Overture - The Showgirl Theme
  14. Better The Devil You Know
  15. In Your Eyes
  16. White Diamond
  17. On A Night Like This
  18. Shocked
  19. What Do I Have To Do
  20. Spinning Around
  21. Confide In Me
  22. Cowboy Style
  23. Finer Feelings
  24. Too Far
  25. Butterfly (Video Interlude)
  26. Red Blooded Woman
  27. Slow
  28. Kids - feat. Bono
  29. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  30. Come Into My World
  31. Chocolate
  32. I Believe In You
  33. Dreams
  34. Burning Up
  35. The Locomotion
  36. I Should Be So Lucky
  37. Hand On Your Heart
  38. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
  39. Light Years
  40. Especially For You
  41. Love At First Sight
  42. <b>Bonus</b>
  43. In Denial (Showgirl Tour Re-Edit)
  44. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi (Showgirl Tour Re-Edit)
  45. Please Stay (Showgirl Tour Re-Edit)
  46. Your Disco Needs You (Showgirl Tour Re-Edit)


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 2 Skuespillere Kylie Minogue
Artist Kylie Minogue Bestillingsnummer 5099951302597
Leverandør Warner Music