Laurel And Hardy: Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

Laurel And Hardy: Collection (UK-import) (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Collection of six classic Laurel and Hardy features and shorts. The titles included in the set are: 'March of the Wooden Soldiers' (1934), 'Utopia' (1950), 'Flying Deuces' (1939), 'Hustling for Health' (1919), 'One Too Many' (1916) and 'The Lucky Dog' (1921).


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2013 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Drama
Antall disker 4 Regissør Gus Meins
Skuespillere Charlotte Henry, Felix Knight, Ferdinand Munier, Florence Roberts, Henry Brandon, Henry Kleinbach, Johnny Downs, Marie Wilson, Oliver Hardy, Stan Laurel, Virginia Karns, William Burress Bestillingsnummer DEM0159UKDR