LEGO Friends: Friends Together Again (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
Collection of episodes from the children's animated series, based on the line of toys by Lego, which follows a group of five friends in the fictional Heartlake City. In this instalment, the girls compete in a float building competition and later fly out to the jungle in search of a missing groom. Will they find him in time? The episodes are: 'Country Girls', 'Emma's Dilemma' and 'Friends of the Jungle'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2017 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer 1000633909