LEGO Ninjago - Masters Of Spinjitzu: Complete Seasons 1 And 2 (UK-import) (DVD)

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All episodes from the first and second seasons of the children's animation based on the line of toys by Lego. Set in the fictional world of Ninjago, the series follows a group of young Ninja who, under the tutelage of Sensei Wu (voice of Paul Dobson), are Spinjitzu martial artists in training, learning to wield their special Golden Weapons and use their unique elemental powers to protect the land from evil forces. Season 1 episodes are: 'Rise of the Snakes', 'Home', 'Snakebit', 'Never Trust a Snake', 'Can of Worms', 'The Snake King', 'Tick Tock', 'Once Bitten, Twice Shy', 'The Royal Blacksmiths', 'The Green Ninja', 'All of Nothing', 'The Rise of the Great Devourer' and 'Day of the Great Devourer'. Season 2 episodes are: 'Darkness Shall Rise', 'Pirates Vs. Ninja', 'Double Trouble', 'Ninjaball Run', 'Child's Play', 'Wrong Place, Wrong Time', 'The Stone Army', 'The Day Ninjago Stood Still', 'The Last Voyage', 'Island of Darkness', 'The Last Hope', 'Return of the Overlord' and 'Rise of the Spinjitzu Master'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2015 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 4 Aldersgrense 7
Undertekster Engelsk Bestillingsnummer 1000585783