LEGO Ninjago - Masters Of Spinjitzu: Legacy Of The Green Ninja (UK-import) (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 13 episodes from the second season of the children's animation based on the line of toys by Lego. Set in the fictional world of Ninjago, the series follows a group of young ninjas who, under the tutelage of Sensei Wu (voice of Paul Dobson), are Spinjitzu martial artists in training, learning to wield their special Golden Weapons and use their unique elemental powers to protect the land from evil forces. In this instalment, the ninjas try to stop Lord Garmadon (Mark Oliver)'s evil plans after they discover he possesses a deadly mega weapon. The episodes are: 'Darkness Shall Rise', 'Pirates Vs Ninja', 'Double Trouble', 'Ninjaball Run', 'Child's Play', 'Wrong Place, Wrong Time', 'The Stone Army', 'The Day Ninjago Stood Still', 'The Last Voyage', 'Island of Darkness', 'The Last Hope', 'The Overlord Cometh' and 'Rise of the Spinjitzu Master'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2017 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense 7
Bestillingsnummer 1000691727