LEGO Ninjago - Masters Of Spinjitzu: Possession (UK-import) (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All ten episodes from the fifth season of the children's animation based on the line of toys by Lego. Set in the fictional world of Ninjago, the series follows a group of young Ninja who, under the tutelage of Sensei Wu (voice of Paul Dobson), are Spinjitzu martial artists in training, learning to wield their special Golden Weapons and use their unique elemental powers to protect the land from evil forces. The episodes are: 'Winds of Change', 'Ghost Story', 'Stiix and Stones', 'The Temple On Haunted Hill', 'Peak-a-Boo', 'Kingdom Come', 'The Crooked Path', 'Grave Danger', 'Curse World: Part 1' and 'Curse World: Part 2'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2017 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 2 Aldersgrense 7
Undertekster Engelsk Bestillingsnummer 1000645033