LEGO Ninjago - Masters Of Spinjitzu: Rebooted - Fall Of The... (UK-import) (DVD)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All eight episodes from the third season of the children's animation based on the line of toys by Lego. Set in the fictional world of Ninjago, the series follows a group of young ninjas who, under the tutelage of Sensei Wu (voice of Paul Dobson), are Spinjitzu martial artists in training, learning to wield their special Golden Weapons and use their unique elemental powers to protect the land from evil forces. In this instalment, the ninjas must return to battle the Overlord (Scott McNeil), who now resides in the digital realm. The episodes are: 'The Surge', 'The Art of the Silent Fist', 'Blackout', 'The Curse of the Golden Master', 'Enter the Digiverse', 'Codename: Arcturus', 'The Void' and 'The Titanium Ninja'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2017 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense 7
Bestillingsnummer 1000691728