LEGO Star Wars: The Freemaker Adventures - The Complete Season 1 (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 13 episodes from the first season of the children's animated series set in the 'Star Wars' universe. When young scavenger Rowan Freemaker (voice of Nicolas Cantu) discovers an ancient artefact known as the Kyber Saber, he suddenly becomes aware of a natural connection with the Force. After meeting a Jedi named Naare (Grey Griffin), Rowan and his siblings Kordi (Vanessa Lengies) and Zander (Eugene Byrd) set off on a dangerous journey which sees them become embroiled in the ongoing battle between the Empire and the Rebel Alliance. The episodes are: 'A Hero Discovered', 'The Mines of Graballa', 'Zander's Joyride', 'The Lost Treasure of Cloud City', 'Peril On Kashyyyk', 'Crossing Paths', 'Race On Tatooine', 'The Test', 'The Kyber Saber Crystal Chase', 'The Maker of Zoh', 'Showdown On Hoth', 'Duel of Destiny' and 'Return of the Kyber Saber'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 2 Bestillingsnummer BUA0269701