Littlest Pet Shop: Lights, Camera, Fashion (UK-import) (DVD)

99,00 9900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
The last six episodes from the first series of the animated children's show. When Blythe Baxter (voice of Ashleigh Ball) is forced to move to the city for her dad's new job, she moves into an apartment above the Littlest Pet Shop and discovers she can communicate with the store's various animals. Blythe sets her new friends free and takes them on adventures across the city. The episodes are: 'Terriers and Tiaras', 'Lotsa Luck', 'Door-Jammed', 'Frenemies', 'Blythe's Pet Project' and 'Summertime Blues'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2016 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger Barn
Antall disker 1 Bestillingsnummer HLPSDS104