Littlest Pet Shop: The Complete Season 1 (UK-import) (DVD)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 26 episodes from the first series of the animated children's show. When Blythe Baxter (voice of Ashleigh Ball) is forced to move to the city for her dad's new job, she moves into an apartment above the Littlest Pet Shop and discovers she can communicate with the store's various animals. Blythe sets her new friends free and takes them on adventures across the city.
The episodes are: 'Blythe's Big Adventure: Part 1', 'Blythe's Big Adventure: Part 2', 'Bad Hair Day', 'Gailbreak!', 'Penny for Your Laughs', 'Mean Isn't Your Colour', 'Russell Up Some Fun', 'Blythe's Crush', 'Dumb Dumbwaiter', 'Eve of Destruction', 'Books and Covers', 'So You Skink You Can Dance', 'Lights, Camera, Mongoose', 'Trading Places', 'Topped With Buttercream', 'Sweet (Truck) Ride', 'Helicopter Dad', 'What's in the Batter?', 'What Did You Say?', 'Bakers and Fakers', 'Terriers and Tiaras', 'Lotsa Luck', 'Door-Jammed', 'Frenemies', 'Blythe's Pet Project' and 'Summertime Blues'.


Produksjonsår 2013 Utgitt 2017
Format DVD Sone Sone 2 - Import
Sjanger Barn Antall disker 4
Spilletid 8 timer 3 minutter Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Widescreen 16:9 Anamorphic Regissør Diverse Regissører
Skuespillere Animasjon Bestillingsnummer HLPSDC101
Leverandør Gardners


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende