Luther Vandross - Live At Wembley (DVD - SONE 1)

149,00 14900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Luther Vandross' superb live performances have met with both critical and public acclaim. This stunning concert video was recorded during Luther's record-breaking ten S.R.O. shows at London's Wembley Arena, during his worldwide 1988-89 tour.


  1. Never Too Much
  2. Any Love
  3. Come Back
  4. Love Won't Let Me Wait
  5. Band Intros / Song Intros
  6. Give Me the Reason
  7. Singer's Intro Medley: I Heard It Through the Garapevine / Young Americans / Love on a Two Way Street
  8. Searching
  9. For You to Love
  10. Hello to Audience
  11. Superstar
  12. A House is Not a Home
  13. She Won't Talk to Me
  14. Stop to Love
  15. Closing Credits
  16. Biography - (special feature)
  17. Discography - (special feature)


Produksjonsår 1989 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Spilletid 1 timer 21 minutter
Aldersgrense Ingen Undertekster Engelsk
Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Regissør Luther Vandross Skuespillere Luther Vandross
Artist Luther Vandross Bestillingsnummer SNY49023DVD
Leverandør Import


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende