Lynyrd Skynyrd - Live From Austin, TX (DVD)

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
During their 1970s heyday, Lynryd Skynyrd emerged as the preeminent practitioners of Southern rock, their triple-guitar attack and country-tinged tunes carving a permanent spot on the playlists of classic-rock radio. The Southern boys are captured live in this special hour-long appearance on an April 2000 episode of PBS' AUSTIN CITY LIMITS, performing classics like "Sweet Home Alabama," "Preacher Man," and, of course, that cigarette-lighter favorite, "Free Bird."


  1. Edge Of Forever
  2. What’s Your Name
  3. That Smell
  4. Medley: Down South Jukin’/Needle And The Spoon/Whiskey Rock A Roller/Swamp Music/The Ballad Of Curtis Loew
  5. Workin’
  6. Gimme Three Steps
  7. T For Texas
  8. Sweet Home Alabama
  9. Free Bird


Produksjonsår 2007 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Skuespillere Lynyrd Skynyrd
Artist Lynyrd Skynyrd Bestillingsnummer 0739680332
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS