Madonna - The Ultimate Collection (DVD)

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
A special value double pack of Madonna's two best selling music videos; Immaculate Collection contains her earlier hits, whilst once again proving herself to any of those who may have begun to doubt her abilities; The Video Collection is the ideal testament to Madonna s style. Whether she's camping it up with Mike Myers in the Beautiful Stranger, smouldering like a vamp in her version of Peggy Lee's Fever or swathed in raven black during Frozen , Madonna has always shown how to take the lead.
  1. The Immaculate Collection: Lucky Star
  2. Borderline
  3. Like A Virgin
  4. Material Girl
  5. Papa Don't Preach
  6. Open Your Heart
  7. La Isla Bonita
  8. Like A Prayer
  9. Express Yourself
  10. Cherish
  11. Oh Father
  12. Vogue
  13. Vogue (From The 1990 MTV Awards)
  14. The Video Collection: Bad Girl
  15. Fever
  16. Rain
  17. Secret
  18. Take A Bow
  19. Bedtime Story
  20. Human Nature
  21. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  22. Frozen
  23. Ray Of Light
  24. Drowned World
  25. The Power Of Goodbye
  26. Nothing Really Matters
  27. Beautiful Stranger
Produksjonsår 2000 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Pop
Antall disker 2 Spilletid 2 timer 7 minutter
Aldersgrense 11 Lydformater Dolby Digital 5.1 (Engelsk)
Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3 Skuespillere Madonna
Artist Madonna Bestillingsnummer 0075993851922