Man About The House: Complete Series 1 (UK-import) (DVD)

79,20 7920 Veil. pris 99,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
The first seven episodes from this popular British sitcom which went on to spawn two further sitcoms: 'Robin's Nest' and 'George and Mildred'. Robin Tripp (Richard O'Sullivan) moves into a flat with two girls Jo and Chrissie (Paula Wilcox and Sally Thomsett) and experiences the highs and lows of mixed flat-sharing. Meanwhile their landlords, George and Mildred Roper, not only keep an eye on the goings on but also have their own reasons for keeping tabs on their tenants. The episodes are: 'Three's a Crowd', 'And Mother Makes Four', 'Some Enchanted Evening', 'And Then There Were Two', 'It's Only Money', 'Match of the Day', and 'No Children, No Dogs'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2013 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense 7
Regissør Peter Frazer-Jones Skuespillere Brian Murphy, Paula Wilcox, Richard O'Sullivan, Sally Thomsett, Yootha Joyce
Bestillingsnummer 7952312