Man About The House: The Complete Series (UK-import) (DVD)

309,00 30900
Sendes vanligvis innen 10-20 dager
All 39 episodes from the cult '70s sitcom series about one man's never-ending efforts to date his female flatmates. Chef Robin Tripp (Richard O'Sullivan) is discovered sleeping in the bath of gorgeous flatmates Chrissy and Jo (Paula Wilcox and Sally Thomsett) after their party. He desperately needs a place to stay, and they desperately need someone who can cook - seems ideal. Unfortunately, the landlords, George and Mildred Roper (Brian Murphy and Yootha Joyce) don't approve, which is when Robin conceives his master plan, and decides to pretend that he's gay. Episodes comprise: 'Three's A Crowd', 'And Mother Makes Four', 'Some Enchanted Evening', 'And Then There Were Two', 'It's Only Money', 'Match Of The Day', 'No Children, No Dogs', 'While The Cat's Away', 'Colour Me Yellow', 'In Praise Of Older Men', 'Did You Ever Meet Rommel', 'Two Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue', 'Carry Me Back To Old Southampton', 'Cuckoo In The Nest', 'Come Into My Parlour', 'I Won't Dance, Don't Ask Me', 'Of Mice And Women', 'Somebody Out There Likes Me', 'We Shall Not Be Moved', 'Three Of A Kind', 'Home And Away', 'One For The Road', 'All In The Game', 'Never Give Your Real Name', 'The Tender Trap', 'My Son, My Son', 'The Last Picture Show', 'Right Said George', 'A Little Knowledge', 'Love And Let Love', 'How Does Your Garden Grow?', 'Come Fly With Me', 'The Party's Over', 'One More For The Pot', 'The Generation Game' 'The Sunshine Boys', 'Mum Always Liked You Best', 'Fire Down Below' and 'Another Bride, Another Groom'.


  • Interactive Menus


Produksjonsår 2010 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 - Import Sjanger TV-serie
Antall disker 6 Aldersgrense 12
Regissør Peter Frazer-Jones Skuespillere Brian Murphy, Doug Fisher, Leslie Sands, Paula Wilcox, Richard O'Sullivan, Sally Thomsett, Yootha Joyce
Bestillingsnummer 7952844