Manfred Mann's Earth Band - Watch: The DVD (DVD)

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Keyboardist Manfred Mann's eponymous band started out as part of the 1960s British invasion, combining jazz, blues, pop, and the songs of Bob Dylan. In the '70s they added synths and Bruce Springsteen songs, and turned into the thinking man's prog-rock band. This release showcases the music videos made to promote their 1978 album WATCH, featuring the popular tracks 'Mighty Quinn', 'Drowning On Dry Land/Fish Soup', 'Davy's On The Road Again', and many more.


  1. Davy's On The Road Again
  2. Circles
  3. Drowning On Dry Land/Fish Soup
  4. Chicago Institute
  5. California
  6. Martha's Madman
  7. Mighty Quinn
  8. Blinded By The Light
  9. 2008 Interview With Manfred Mann
  10. Davy's On The Road Again (Live)
  11. Spirits In The Night (Live)
  12. Don't Kill It Carol (Live)
  13. Martha's Madman (Live)


Produksjonsår 2008 Format DVD
Sone Sone 2 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Artist Manfred Mann's Earth Band
Bestillingsnummer MANNDVD4 Leverandør Border Music Norway AS


Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i