Marc Almond - The Willing Sinner: Live At The Passionchurch, Berlin (DVD - SONE 1)

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
On the 15th September 1991, Marc Almond played a concert at the Passionskirche, a beautiful church in the Kreuzberg district of Berlin. A simple presentation, just Marc performing stripped to the bone with pianist Martin Watkins. A stunning performance from one of the great pop stars of the last two decades, the concert includes many hits from Marc's career.


  1. Fun City
  2. Stories of Johnny
  3. Broken Hearted and Beautiful
  4. Where the Heart is / Waifs & Strays
  5. A Woman's Story
  6. Torch
  7. If You Go Away
  8. Youth
  9. L'Esqualita
  10. Toreador in the Rain
  11. Mr. Sad
  12. In My Room
  13. Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart
  14. Orpheus in Red Velvet
  15. Kept Boy
  16. A Man
  17. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
  18. Bonus Tracks (Live at the Astoria London): King of the Fools
  19. Tenderness is a Weakness


Produksjonsår 1991 Format DVD
Sone Sone 1 Sjanger Musikk
Antall disker 1 Aldersgrense Ingen
Lydformater Stereo 2.0 (Engelsk) Bildeformater Fullscreen 4:3
Skuespillere Marc Almond Artist Marc Almond
Bestillingsnummer CHYR11DVD